2021-2022 State Officer Team

Washington FBLA officers are elected by their peers at the State Business Leadership Conference and represent Washington’s membership. The State Officer team develops a program of work aligned to the strategic goals of Washington FBLA. Throughout the year the team interacts with the membership to implement and enhance our programs.

Washington FBLA State Officers are available to attend your events.

Request a Chapter Visit

Meet The Team


Smriti Somasundaram
Email Smriti

Executive Vice President

Sthiti Patnaik
Email Sthiti


Krisanta Bolante
Email Krisanta

Public Relations

Cindy Chen
Email Cindy


Jean Lin
Email Jean

Alumni & Business Relations Vice President

Sriram Pathi
Email Sriram

Capital Region Vice President

Nidhi Krishna Kumar
Email Nidhi

North Central Region Vice President

Molly Coonfield
Email Molly

Northeast Region Vice President

Nia Guest
Email Nia

Northwest Region Vice President

Ben To
Email Ben

Southeast Region Vice


Jocelyn Parker
Email Jocelyn

Puget Sound Region Vice President

Haben Haile
Email Haben

Southwest Region Vice President

Joanne Lin
Email Joanne

West Central Region Vice President

Karina Kejriwal
Email Karina

Fill out my online form.

Invest in the Lives of Washington’s Student Leaders

Support WA FBLA